Shop

Flap

Our Balzboard Flap is an inconspicuous design wall shelf with a secret compartment in which the fittings are concealed, giving the shelf the appearance of floating freely. We have developed a unique security system here in which the secret compartment flap opens downwards as if by magic.

Slider

Our Balzboard Slider is a real eye-catcher in which no one would suspect a secret compartment. Whether with or without our specially developed metal frame, it is always the right partner to keep your most valuable goods safe and inconspicuous. Your secret compartment simply opens to the front and you choose the right locking system for you.

Accessories

Optional accessories available for your courtship board.

Shop

Flap

Our Balzboard Flap is an inconspicuous design wall shelf with a secret compartment in which the fittings are concealed, giving the shelf the appearance of floating freely. We have developed a unique security system here in which the secret compartment flap opens downwards as if by magic.

Slider

Our Balzboard Slider is a real eye-catcher in which no one would suspect a secret compartment. Whether with or without our specially developed metal frame, it is always the right partner to keep your most valuable goods safe and inconspicuous. Your secret compartment simply opens to the front and you choose the right locking system for you.

Accessories

Optional accessories available for your courtship board.

No products were found matching your selection.

Menu

Shop

Flap

Unser Balzboard Flap ist ein unscheinbares Designwandregal mit Geheimfach, in dem die Beschläge verdeckt sind und dadurch wirkt das Regal wie frei schwebend. Wir haben hier ein einzigartiges Sicherheitssystem entwickelt, bei dem sich die Geheimfachklappe wie von Zauberhand nach unten öffnet.

Slider

Unser Balzboard Slider ist ein echter Blickfang, in dem niemand ein Geheimfach vermuten würde. Egal ob mit oder ohne unser eigens entwickeltes Metallgestell ist es immer der richtige Partner, um Ihre wertvollsten Güter sicher und unscheinbar zu verwahren. Ihr Geheimfach lässt sich einfach nach vorn öffnen und Sie wählen das passende Verschlusssystem für sich aus.

Zubehör

Optional erhältliches Zubehör für Ihr Balzboard.

Shop

Flap

Unser Balzboard Flap ist ein unscheinbares Designwandregal mit Geheimfach, in dem die Beschläge verdeckt sind und dadurch wirkt das Regal wie frei schwebend. Wir haben hier ein einzigartiges Sicherheitssystem entwickelt, bei dem sich die Geheimfachklappe wie von Zauberhand nach unten öffnet.

Slider

Unser Balzboard Slider ist ein echter Blickfang, in dem niemand ein Geheimfach vermuten würde. Egal ob mit oder ohne unser eigens entwickeltes Metallgestell ist es immer der richtige Partner, um Ihre wertvollsten Güter sicher und unscheinbar zu verwahren. Ihr Geheimfach lässt sich einfach nach vorn öffnen und Sie wählen das passende Verschlusssystem für sich aus.

Zubehör

Optional erhältliches Zubehör für Ihr Balzboard.

Es wurden keine Produkte gefunden, die deiner Auswahl entsprechen.

Menü